International BioFest Contact

 

National Conference and Event Manager

Kirsty Grimwade
E kgrimwade@ausbiotech.org
P + 61 3 9828 1400

 

Investment Program Manager

Amelia Lundstrom
E alundstrom@ausbiotech.org
P + 61 3 9828 1400

 

AusBiotech 2016 Program Manager

Vincent Portier
E vportier@ausbiotech.org
P + 61 3 9828 1400

 

Accommodation Manager

Hayley Laing
E hlaing@ausbiotech.org
P + 61 3 9828 1400

 

Student Program

Vincent Portier
E vportier@ausbiotech.org
P + 61 3 9828 1400

 

Sponsorship Manager

Mel Nelson
E mnelson@ausbiotech.org
P + 61 3 9828 1400

 

Media Department & Communications

Kristen Goodgame
E kgoodgame@ausbiotech.org
P + 61 3 9828 1400

 

Membership Department & International Delegations

Tanya Daw
E tdaw@ausbiotech.org
P + 61 3 9828 1400

 

General Event Enquiries

events@ausbiotech.org

 

Tweets by @AusBiotech